Annual Awards & Gala

Loading Map....

Date(s) - 01/19/2018
5:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Coronado Marriott

Our Most Popular event to kick off the New Year is BACK! This year’s promises a live band, awards, dressing to impress, and many phenomenal conversations to be had over a champagne toast into the Coronado night! 

Thank you Sponsors!!

Hollywood Glamour Title Sponsor

Bald Eagle Security Services, Inc.


Awards Dinner Table

Kriger Law Firm

LaBahn’s Landscaping

Pacific Green Landscape 

Park West Landscape Management

Peters & Freedman, L.L.P.



Pacific Western Bank

French Kiss

Accurate Termite & Pest Control

ProTec Building Services


JW Cleaning Restoration Building Maintenance

Red Carpet

Mt. Helix Pest & Termite Control

Pacific Backflow Company, Inc.

Glamour Shots

JW Cleaning Restoration Building Maintenance

Southern Cross Property Consultants


Servpro Sorrento Valley/La Mesa



Community Legal Advisors Inc.


Green Valley Landscape & Maintenance

Payne Pest Management

Western Towing



City National Bank


Dunn-Edwards Paints

Epsten Grinnell & Howell, APC


Your 2017 Award Nominees!!

Community Manager Member of the Year

Yvette Huffman – Trilogy Community Management

Amber Korody – Pernicano Realty & Management

Rebecca McDonald – Walters Management Company

Rachael Robenolt – 360 Community Management

Karina Tatum – Complex Managers

Dee Waite – Packard Management Group

Business Partner Member of the Year

Accurate Termite & Pest Control – Shawn Coleman

Epsten Grinnell & Howell, APC – Tiffany Christian

Four Seasons Tree Care – Katie Blizzard-Kiedrowski

JW Cleaning Restoration Building Maintenance – Steve Brink

Law Office of Laura Kwiatkowski – Laura Kwiatkowski

Servpro Sorrento Valley/La Mesa – Liron Shalom-Hickey

Community Association Volunteer Leader Member of the Year

Marie Donovan

Kathy Gomez – Valley House

Pamela Harper – Eastbluff HOA

Joe Kozora – Casitas Del Sol HOA

Patrick Morrisey – Yacht Club Condominiums

Rising Star

Rachel Lucas – Pilot Painting & Construction

Carlos Marin – Pacific Western Painting

Susan Hawks McClintic – Epsten Grinnell & Howell, APC

Kelly Mercado – BDS General Contractors

Laura Todd – Southern Cross Property Consultants

Brittany Vik – 360 Community Management

Committee Member(s) of the Year

Tim Flanagan – Green Bryant & French, LLP

& Rebecca McDonald – Walters Management Company(Education)

Yvette Huffman – Trilogy Community Management (Publications)

Amber Korody – Pernicano Realty & Management (Community)

Jonathan Massie – Massie Berman (Publications)

Liron Shalom-Hickey – Servpro Sorrento Valley/La Mesa (Business)

Dee Waite – Packard Management Group (Publications)

Education Program of the Year

Board Ethics & Fiduciary Duties – Melissa Brown & Christina Ciceron

Dealing with Nuisances – Mark Guithues & Vicki MacHale

EV Charging Stations – James R. McCormick, Jr. & Paul Reyes

Mastering Architectural Guidelines – Jeffery Smith

Time Management: Bite the Bullet – Cyndi Koester

Author of the Year

John Barnes – West Coast Management

Ryan Figley – Action Property Management

Jeffrey French – Green Bryant & French, LLP

Yvette Huffman – Trilogy Community Management

Jonathan Massie – Massie Berman

Dee Waite – Packard Management Group

Association Volunteer of the Year

Colleen Cazimero – Hyde Park Villas

Rick Evans Rancho Carrillo Master Association

Garrett Reynolds – Marbella: Oceanside

Community Association of the Year

Cantabria Maintenance Corporation

Hanover Beach Colony Homeowners Association

Ocean Hills Country Club

Park Laurel

Sage Canyon Ranch Maintenance Corporation

*Champions will be announced on the night of the Gala!*



Registration is closed for this event.