Security Services

Calen Lucas
1955 Cordell Court, Suite 104
El Cajon, CA 92020
858-571-4444
clucas@accessprofessionals.com
Jeff Case
9370 Sky Park Ct., Ste. 150
San Diego, CA 92123-5373
619-241-5249
858-874-1895
jeffrey.case@alliedbarton.com
www.alliedbarton.com
Dmitriy Todorov
PO Box 131350
San Diego, CA 92170-1350
619-230-0022
619-230-6610
dmitriyt@baldeaglesecurity.com
www.baldeaglesecurity.com
Mark Mahaffey
743 W. 4th Ave.
Escondido, CA 92025-4038
760-781-5700
760-781-5722
mark@bestsecurityproducts.com
Bradley Garcia
10769 Woodside Ave., Ste. 203
Santee, CA 92071-3175
(619)328-0671
(619)328-0674
brad@bravothree.com
www.BravoThree.com
Bruce Clark
29020 Lilac Rd.
Valley Center, CA 92082
760-749-1212
760-749-6201
bclark@controlledentrancesinc.com
Brad Heaton
2100 Palomar Airport Road, Suite 204
Carlsbad, CA 92011
760-646-8864
760-444-2697
brad@ironwallsecurity.com
Lance Sutherland
1042 N. El Camino Real- Ste. B #369
Encinitas, CA 92024-1322
760-597-2838 xt.11
760-597-2838
lance@legacyprotectiveservices.com
Marques Oliver
2667 Camino del Rio South, Suite 110-2
San Diego, CA 92108
(619) 546 -7789
moliver@magnussecurity.com
www.magnussecurity.com
Sammy Ahmad
1651 E. 4th St., Ste. 150
Santa Ana, CA 92701-5141
877-648-0602
714-648-0842
sahmad@patrolmasters.com
www.patrolmasters.com