Roofing Contractors

Michael McConnell
7414 Trade St.- Ste. B
San Diego, CA 92121-3403
858-581-5177
858-581-5176
mmcconnell1@sbcglobal.net
www.americanroofco.com
Marcus Clinco
8515 Arjons Dr., Ste. K
San Diego, CA 92126
858-256-7663
858-256-7660
marcus@altaroofinginc.com
www.altaroofinginc.com
Bruce Frankovich
1192 Industrial Ave.
Escondido, CA 92029-1422
760-745-4700
760-745-2500
pivaroof@pacbell.net
www.bobpivaroofing.com
Tony Brasil
765 S. Lugo Ave.
San Bernardino, CA 92408-2235
909-884-8505
909-884-4845
tony@brsroofing.com
Barry Turnour
9239 Olive Dr.
Spring Valley, CA 91977-2306
619-465-3737
619-465-8578
barry@ciroof.com
www.ciroofing.com
Carlos Stance
2230 La Mirada Dr.
Vista, CA 92081
619-419-5281
760-727-7154
carlos@dilsroofing.com
Carlos Stance
2230 La Mirada Dr.
Vista, CA 92081-8854
619-419-5281
760-727-7154
carlos@dilsroofing.com
Patrick Binder
23482 Peralta Dr.- Ste. F
Laguna Hills, CA 92653-1733
949-598-8360
949-598-8363
pbinder@fontaineweatherproofing.com
Ruben Quezada
1440 S State College Blvd Suite 2E
Anaheim, CA 92806
714-349-4231
ruben@mcdonnellroofing.com
Sid Scott
9054 Olive Dr.
Spring Valley, CA 91977-2301
619-667-4565
619-667-1281
sids@premierroofingca.com
www.premierroofingca.com