Pest Control

Isaac Camacho
13865 Alton Pkwy.- Ste.110
Irvine, CA 92618-1685
949-235-4081
949-461-3391
isaac@accuratetermitecontrol.com
Charisse Leake
9917 Maine Ave.
Lakeside, CA 92040-3107
858-536-2999 xt.104
619-561-0462
charleake@gmail.com
www.agpest.com
Cameron McNee
3525 Del Mar Heights Rd., Ste. 760
San Diego, CA 92130
800-344-6567
cmcnee@animalpest.com
www.animalpest.com
Angel Medrano
350 Pauma Pl.
Escondido, CA 92029-1702
760-745-7612
760-745-2613
angel.medrano@antimite.net
Ian Clark
8316 Miramar Mall
San Diego, CA 92121-2520
858-457-8183
858-457-8216
iclark@clarkpest.com
www.clarkpest.com
Anthony Enriquez
1331 Morena Blvd.- Ste. 300
San Diego, CA 92110-1598
619-344-2307
619-275-2563
anthony.enriquez@lloydpest.com
Robert Bacon
4401 Twain Ave.- Ste. 31
San Diego, CA 92120-3420
619-584-6794
619-584-3864
mthelixpc@yahoo.com
Jason Payne
10625 Scripps Ranch Blvd.- Ste. F
San Diego, CA 92131-1012
858-277-2228
858-277-2212
jpayne@paynepestmgmt.com
www.paynepestmgmt.com
Benjamin Hoy
510 N. Escondido Blvd.
Escondido, CA 92025-2628
858-485-5520
760-480-1173
ben@propacificpest.com
Rick Ellis
11956 Bernardo Plaza Dr.- Ste. 523
San Diego, CA 92128-2538
858-487-4779
858-487-4952
rick@rdpest.com
www.rdpest.com