Painting Contractors

Allen Moser
27075 Cabot Rd.- Ste. 105
Laguna Hills, CA 92653-7028
800-651-6516
800-651-6521
info@advpaintwoodrepair.com; info@advpaintconst.com
Rachel Williams
9275 Trade Place, Ste. H
San Diego, CA 92126
858-722-3474
858-586-7093
rachel@bradstonerpainting.com
www.gowithbrad.com
Dan Hutchins
1305 Simpson Way- Ste. K
Escondido, CA 92029-1306
760-297-1099
760-735-6403
dhutchins@certapro.com
Ted Sutherland
PO Box 23848
San Diego, CA 92193-3848
760-787-0269
760-787-0268
dynamix-painting@cox.net
Micah Lacina
8340 Camino Santa Fe, Ste. D
San Diego, CA 92121-2665
(619) 602-6115
mlacina@empireworks.com
Joy LaChelle Ingraham
6625 Miramar Rd.
San Diego, CA 92121-2508
858-736-4169
858-452-3568
jingraham@thecomexgroup.com
Thomas Carman
8001 Irvine Center Dr., Ste. 400
Irvine, CA 92618
949-480-7890
tomc.insulpropaints@gmail.com
Patrick Dean
2525 Ramona Dr.
Vista, CA 92084
760-599-8000
760-599-8775
patrick@mc-painting.com
Greg Sieminski
780 Calle de Soto
San Marcos, CA 92078
760-518-3990
760-744-0099
greg@pacificpropainting.com
Tony Hady
P.O. Box 6339
Oceanside, CA 92052
760-468-3933
760-645-7200
info@pacwestpainting.com
www.pacwestpainting.com