Paint Suppliers

Jeff Dierkes
4268 Mt. Herbert Ave.
San Diego, CA 92117-4723
949-280-7579 xt.2502
714-241-1002
jdierkes@behrpaint.com
Peter Gaeta
4268 Mt. Herbert Ave.
San Diego, CA 92117
949-280-7579
714-241-1002
pgaeta@behrpaint.com
www.behrpro.com
Tammie Lewko
6267 Lake Athabaska Pl.
San Diego, CA 92119
510-491-1525
teri.miller@benjaminmoore.com
Julie Myers
5250 Jackson Dr.- Ste. 100
La Mesa, CA 91942-2911
619-884-3866
619-460-7562
julie.myers@dunnedwards.com
www.dunnedwards.com
Stephanie Burnside
26205 Jefferson Ave
Murrieta, CA 92562
951-225-5722
stephanie.burnside@ppg.com
www.ppgac.com
Debi Palumbo
4747 Viewridge Ave.- Ste. 06
San Diego, CA 92123-1688
858-496-8925
858-496-8929
debi.palumbo@sherwin.com
Becky Millat
2020 E. Orangethorpe Ave.
Fullerton, CA 92831-5327
619-277-6778
714-459-4687
bmillat@vistapaint.com
www.vistapaint.com