Landscape Maintenance and/or Construction

Douglas Leal
771 Jamacha Rd., #372
El Cajon, CA 92019
619-749-9530
619-749-3640
doug@amigoslandscapes.com
www.amigoslandscapes.com
Marlene Arredondo
PO Box 1569
Lake Forest, CA 92609-9569
800-698-9834
949-581-0436
marredondo@artisticmaintenance.com
Ray Aguilar
7980 Lemon Grove Way
Lemon Grove, CA 91945-1820
619-464-3303 xt.113
619-460-1106
rayjr@azteclandscaping.com
Spencer Bemus
PO Box 74268
San Clemente, CA 92673-0143
760-687-3811
888-557-7911
spencer.bemus@bemus.com
www.bemus.com
Craig Mohns
12575 Stowe Dr.
Poway, CA 92064-6805
858-513-7190
858-513-7191
craigm@benchmarklandscape.com
Pete Navarro
PO Box 17026
San Diego, CA 92177-7026
858-565-8344
858-565-8398
mrblue13@aol.com
Kellan Falconieri
3110 Myers St.
Riverside, CA 92503
951-840-6766
Kellan.Falconieri@gothiclandscape.com
www.gothiclandscape.com
Jon Hatch
1530 Industrial Ave.
Escondido, CA 92029
877-476-4796
760-745-8995
john@greenhorizonsmaint.com
Miguel Sibrian
1182 Industrial Ave.
Escondido, CA 92029-1422
760-233-7791
760-735-9688
miguels@gvlminc.com
www.gvlminc.com
Tom Heaviland
2180 La Mirada Dr.
Vista, CA 92081-8815
800-774-5296
760-598-1733
tjheaviland@heaviland.net
www.heaviland.net