Insurance

Stephen Grane
5530 Trabuco Rd.
Irvine, CA 92620-5705
949-679-7131
949-679-7231
sgrane@mcsins.com
Brad Needham, CPCU, CIC, AU, ARM, AAI, AINS
2541 State St., #202
Carlsbad, CA 92008-1678
760-967-9595
760-721-2053
bneedham@farmersagent.com
Zach Golman
5401 N. Central Expy- Ste. 200
Dallas, TX 75205-3347
214-272-4121
214-751-2390
zgolman@associationsinsuranceagency.com
Allison Green
5520 Wellesley St.- Ste. 207
La Mesa, CA 91942-4401
619-465-5298
619-465-9667
kavram@farmersagent.com
Michael Berg, CIRMS, CMCA, MBA
23651 Birtcher Dr.
Lake Forest, CA 92630-1770
949-830-4590 xt.216
949-586-9877
michael@berginsurance.com
www.berginsurance.com
Ane Agostini
PO Box 880288
San Diego, CA 92168-0288
619-593-2000
619-593-2008
ane@cidinsurance.com
www.cidinsurance.com
Mike Clinkenbeard
235 Town Center Pkwy.- Ste. J
Santee, CA 92071-1414
619-442-0415
619-442-0592
mclinkenbeard@farmersagent.com
www.mikeclinkenbeard.com
Suellen Eichman
511 Saxony Pl.- Ste. 101
Encinitas, CA 92024-2871
760-230-6157
760-230-6176
seichman@farmersagent.com
Elliot Katzovitz
5701 W. Slauson Ave.- #108
Culver City, CA 90230
310-945-3000
310-945-3001
elliot@elliotkinsurance.com
www.hoainsurance.com
Sylvia Tagle
15303 Ventura Blvd.- 12th Floor
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403, 5817
818-742-1430
312-381-6710
sylvia.tagle@ianhgrahaminc.com
www.ihginsurance.com