General Contractors

Laura Dusina
6373 Nancy Ridge Dr.
San Diego, CA 92121-2247
858-622-9200
858-713-0033
ldusina@avbuilder.com
www.avbuilder.com
Kelly Mercado
PO Box 231418
Encinitas, CA 92023
858-876-4125
858-437-9965
kellym@bdscon.com
http://www.bdscon.com
Peter Kaminski
7012 Convoy Ct.
San Diego, CA 92111-1017
858-633-5090
858-633-5091
peter@brmsd.com
Adam Chertow
8680 Miralani Dr., Ste. 117
San Diego, CA 92126
800-576-1397
858-578-1908
adam@castleic.com
John McGinnis
153 N. Highway 101- Ste. 200
Solana Beach, CA 92075-1196
858-792-1500
858-792-0076
jmcginnis@delmarpacific.com
www.delmarpacific.com
Kim Province
2907 Tech Center Dr.
Santa Ana, CA 92705-5657
714-771-2103
714-771-2085
kimprovince@dmconstructionservices.com
Desiree Martini
2906 E. Coronado St.
Anaheim, CA 92806-2501
858-597-1900
858-622-9187
dmartini@emercon.com
Samantha Portnoy
455 54th St.- Ste. 101
San Diego, CA 92114-2220
619-398-0200
619-398-0201
samantha.portnoy@harbro.com
Clint Miller
2665 Wilson St.
Carlsbad, CA 92008-1528
760-458-7500
760-688-3746
clint@horizon-carpentry.com
Jon G. Wayne
2580 Fortune Way
Vista, CA 92081
800-773-7147 ext.37
760-727-2637
jwayne@jwcconstruction.com
www.jwcconstruction.com