Financial Services

Senaida Ellis
4350 Executive Drive #130
San Diego, CA 92121
858-257-9828
sellis@allianceassociationbank.com
Bruce Onbirbak
4350 La Jolla Village Dr.- Ste. 140
San Diego, CA 92130-2224
858-764-6981
858-764-6591
bonbirbak@bofi.com
Linda Cardoza
2111 Business Center Dr.
Irvine, CA 92612-1019
949-251-6959 xt.7297
949-251-6958
lcardoza@cwbk.com
www.cwbk.com
Jan Hickenbottom, CCAM, PCAM
4301 MacArther Blvd.
Newport Beach, CA 92660-2021
800-848-6771
949-477-0255
jan.hickenbottom@fbol.com
www.firstbankHOA.com
Cory Moore
706 Lomas Santa Fe Dr.
Solana Beach, CA 92075-1415
858-480-2940
858-523-9251
cory.moore@firstcitizens.com
www.firstcitizens.com
David Lynn, Senior Vice President
1225 Prospect St.
La Jolla, CA 92037-3687
858-729-5061
858-551-5907
david.lynn@mssb.com
Brendan Concannon
6549 Mission Gorge Rd.- #338
San Diego, CA 92021-2306
619-961-6346
888-559-6615
brendan.concannon@mutualofomahabank.com
www.mutualofomahabank.com
Karyn Mann
2011 Crystal Dr .-Ste. 800
Arlington, VA 22202-3734
703-302-1904
703-647-3480
kmann@ncb.coop
Angela Armstrong
17901 Von Karman Ave.- Ste. 1200
Irvine, CA 92614-5248
949-526-7126
aarmstrong@ppbi.com
www.ppbi.com
Susan Abubo
900 Canterbury Pl.- Ste. 202
Escondido, CA 92025-3846
760-432-1332
760-432-1229
sabubo@pacificwesternbank.com
www.pwbonline.com