Community Association Management Companies

Earl Feuer
2131 La Palmas Dr.- Ste. A
Carlsbad, CA 92011-1524
760-931-4180 xt.3857
760-931-4188
AMG@sdamg.net
Dominic Cirillo, CMCA, AMS
11075 Carmel Mountain Rd.- Ste. 200
San Diego, CA 92129-1600
858-672-3100
858-672-2775
dcirillo@apmanagement.net
Mark Jones, AMS, PCAM
3618 Ocean Ranch Blvd
Oceanside, CA 92056
760-481-7444
800-646-1887
mjones@avalonweb.com
http://www.AvalonWeb.com
Marge Rosi, CCAM
5651 Palmer Way- Ste. A
Carlsbad, CA 92010-7244
760-603-9404 xt.116
760-603-9496
marge@brunerrosimgt.com
Christine Brookes
9974 Scripps Ranch Blvd.- Ste. 368
San Diego, CA 92131-1825
619-328-2760
858-564-3454
chris@buckstarpmc.com
Richard Gibson
5731 Palmer Way- Ste. B
Carlsbad, CA 92010-7247
800-407-0501
760-603-0505
rickgibson@champs-sd.com
www.champs-sd.com
Wendy Moulder
919 Reserve Dr., Ste. 101
Roseville- CA 95678-1348
888-786-6000 xt.314
888-786-6001
wmoulder@cidcllc.us
www.cidcllc.us
Karina Tatum
8929-B Complex Drive
San Diego, CA 92123
858-751-1951
858-974-5091
karina@complexmgrs.com
Patrick S. Campbell
5050 Avenida Encinas- Ste. 160
Carlsbad, CA 92008-4382
877-587-9844
858-587-9972
pcampbell@curtismanagement.com
www.curtismanagement.com
Chris Hodge, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
11717 Bernardo Plaza Ct.- Ste. 110
San Diego, CA 92128-2419
858-485-0881
858-485-7844
chris@elitemanagement.com
www.elitemanagement.com