Community Association Management Companies

Rachael Robenolt
10769 Woodside Ave, Suite 210
Santee, CA 92071
619-270-7360
rachael@360hoa.com
http://www.360hoa.com
Maria Serhan
PO Box 230490
Encinitas, CA 92023-0490
760-632-8661
760-632-8667
4Points-maria@sbcglobal.net
Adrian McKibbin, CCAM, PCAM
7529 Draper Ave.- Ste. D
La Jolla, CA 92037-4879
858-551-1885
858-551-1886
adrian@amckibbin.com
www.amckibbin.com
Marianne Simek, PCAM
2603 Main St.- Ste. 500
Irvine, CA 92614-4261
949-450-0202
949-341-1148
msimek@actionlife.com
Jill Morgan, CMCA
1611 S. Rancho Santa Fe Rd., Ste A
San Marcos, CA 92078
(760) 804-8290
(760) 736-3087
jmorgan@alluretm.com
http://www.alluretm.com
Vicki MacHale
10731 Treena Street, 101
San Diego, CA 92131
888-834-5999
888-283-1534
vicki@ark-management.com
www.ark-management.com
Karen Martinez
9340 Hazard Way, Ste. B2
San Diego, CA 92123
858-430-5700 xt.313
619-704-2613
kmartinez@aspm-sd.com
www.aspm-sandiego.com
Michael Packard, CCAM, CPM, PCAM
3522 Calle Gavanzo
Carlsbad, CA 92009
951-296-5640
951-296-5524
mpackard@associaonline.com
Neal Chazin
7007 Mission Gorge Rd.- Ste. 201
San Diego, CA 92120-2418
619-299-6899 xt.103
619-299-8242
nchazin@apsmanagement.com
www.apsmanagement.com
Earl Feuer
2131 La Palmas Dr.- Ste. A
Carlsbad, CA 92011-1524
760-931-4180 xt.3857
760-931-4188
AMG@sdamg.net