Attorneys

Craig Bickler- Esq.
11210 Old Castle Rd.
Valley Center- CA 92082-4701
800-810-4529
760-749-8600
csb@biclaw.com
www.biclaw.com
Deena Kanoff
6370 Lusk Blvd. Suite F-203
San Diego, CA 92121
858-350-4040
858-350-4041
dkanoff@burdmanlaw.com
Christina Ciceron, Esq.
9655 Granite Ridge Drive, Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92123
619.577.4645
christina@ciceronlaw.com
http://ciceronlaw.com
Mark Guithues
1155 Sportfisher Dr.
San Diego, CA 92054-2562
760-529-5211
760-453-2194
mark@attorneyforhoa.com
www.attorneyforhoa.com
Ken Dillingham
3131 4th Ave.
San Diego- CA 92103-5802
619-814-9350
619-814-9351
ken@dillinghamassociates.com
Tiffany Christian
10200 Willow Creek Rd., Ste. 100
San Diego, CA 92102
858-527-0111
858-527-1531
tchristian@epsten.com
www.epsten.com
Jay Brown, Esq.
5120 Avenida Encinas, Ste. 110
Carlsbad, CA 92008-4384
760-438-1914
760-438-8944
jbrown@fvklaw.com
Katy Krupp
18101 Von Karman Ave., Ste. 1900
Irvine, CA 92612-0141
949-435-3800 xt.304
949-453-3801
kkrupp@fentongrant.com
www.fentongrant.com
Peter Schulz
185 W. F St.- Ste. 400
San Diego- CA 92101-6025
619-234-3660 xt.208
619-234-0626
pjs@gtlaw.cc
www.gtlaw.cc
Jeffrey French
1230 Columbia St.- Ste. 1120
San Diego, CA 92101-8502
619-239-7900
619-239-7800
jfrench@gbflawyers.com
www.gbflawyers.com