Asphalt Repair/Paving

Liz Williams
10620 Treena Street, Suite 230
San Diego, CA 92131
858-880-6133
888-357-0715
liz@amspaving.com
www.amspaving.com
Bob Ferry
9045 Olive Dr.
Spring Valley- CA 91977-2302
619-465-9813
619-465-4749
bob@aztecpaving.com
Dawn Launer
2110 Auto Park Way
Escondido, CA 92029
760-294-4944
dlauner@blackdiamondpaving.com
Brian Grigonis
12700 Stowe Dr., Ste. 200
Poway, CA 92064-8868
858-486-6400
858-486-6402
brian@eaglepaving.us
www.eaglepaving.us
Cliff Goodfriend
7266 Edinger Ave.- Ste. C
Huntington Beach- CA 92647-3500
800-474-6348
866-474-6348
cliffagoodfriend@aol.com
Ryan Shoemaker
3 Monarch Bay Plaza
Dana Point, CA 92629-3440
(949) 204-4250
(949) 218-4382
ryan@guardtop.com
Michelle Pettycord
1405 Ferrara Ct.
Escondido- CA 92025-5549
877-570-7283
760-747-7785
michelle@heritagepaving.net
www.heritagepaving.net
Kymberli Taylor-Burke, Director of Marketing
PO Box 1515
Perris CA 92572-1515
951-940-0200
951-940-9192
ktaylor.burke@npgasphalt.com
http://www.npgasphalt.com